top of page

First Timer : Influenster Carefree VoxBox

Soooo, I am really into social media, and I had thought that it would be great to become a product tester. Like with anything I do, I always start with RESEARCH ! I want straight to google, and typed in product tester, a gazillion came up. Now i had to found the prefect one for me. INFLUENSTER was what i found. It was love at first site, LITERALLY! They make it simple for you to understand and interact with site. Influenster uses Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Tumblr, Foursquare, LinkedIn, Google+, a multi-platform blog widget, and friend referrals to determine Impact score. Influenster allows users to unlock badges by completing survey questions about their interests and behaviors, writing reviews on products, answering other users' questions, and sharing Influenster product pages across social media channels. Influenster runs a variety of different types of campaigns, but they generally involve sending invited users a complimentary product or service to sample and discuss on social media

I have'nt received my VOXBOX yet, but I do know a little about the campaigns. Its for Carefree Liners.

I am going to upload a VLOG showing you guys, when i receive and open the voxbox.

I am going to also give tips on When, Where, Why with this liners. Great this all women should know.

Until Next Time -Sha


My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:
bottom of page